Unsere Ansprechpartner

Kreisjugendwart
Markus Link
Markus.Link@feuerwehrjugend.de

stellv. Kreisjugendwartin
Angela Faber
angela.faber@feuerwehrjugend.de

stellv. Kreisjugendwart
Fabian Klein
fabian.klein@feuerwehrjugend.de

stellv. Kreisjugendwart
Max Grund
max.grund@feuerwehrjugend.de

Schatzmeisterin
Veronika Kauter
veronika.kauter@feuerwehrjugend.de

Schriftführerin
Andrea Seitz
andrea.seitz@feuerwehrjugend.de

stellv. Schriftführer
Philipp Brich
philipp.brich@feuerwehrjugend.de

Versicherungen / GUVV / Haftung
Markus März
markus.maerz@feuerwehrjugend.de

Jugendpolitik
Joachim Jahn
joachim.jahn@feuerwehrjugend.de

Fachbereich Ausbildung

Steffen Baumgart
steffen.baumgart@feuerwehrjugend.de

Fachbereich Ausbildung
Florian Kränzle
florian.kraenzle@feuerwehrjugend.de

Kassenprüfer
Roland Boner
roland.boner@feuerwehrjugend.de

Kassenprüfer
Thomas Schweikart
thomas.schweikart@feuerwehrjugend.de

Neue Medien
Jürgen Wiedemann
juergen.wiedemann@feuerwehrjugend.de

Kreisjugendsprecher
Christian Bästlein
christian.baestlein@feuerwehrjugend.de

Kreisjugendsprecherin
Nadja Albrecht
nadja.albrecht@feuerwehrjugend.de